Monday, June 3, 2013

Free Wet Personal Lube Samples

Trigg Laboratories [the makers of Wet products] are giving away free samples of Wet personal lubricant from 7am - 9am PST [8am - 11am MST, 9am - 12pm CST, 10am - 1pm EST] each day [except for weekends]. All you have to do is fill out a short survey form and provide your mailing address. While supplies last. Must be 18 or older.
http://vonbeau.com/images/uploads/wet-sample.jpg

No comments:

Post a Comment